After starting a free seven-day trial, you will get immediate access to your dashboard and all features. After your free trial expires, you will be able to choose a plan from within the dashboard. Your paid account will replace your free account, and everything collected during your free trial—your projects, your collaborations, your notes and
timestamps—will be carried over. If, at the end of your free trial, you decide Notetracks is not for you, your account will expire at the end of the seven day trial period.